Happy Friday! Here’s a Coupon

I know I should be writing something about Mother’s Day, but I just don’t have it in me. Instead, I’ll share this code for 25% off at Circle + Bloom. In addition to many different varieties of fertility meditation/mind-body programs, they have a cancer program, and general women’s health. (I loved the IVF and pregnancy programs.) There’s even something for the men. Check it out and use the referral code. Thanks!

http://go.referralcandy.com/share/DJZQV2W

Talk to Me!

