I’ll Probably Get My Period After Posting This

I don’t know what the fuck I’m doing.

I’m 11 dpo today. My LP is usually 9 days. All tests have been negative.

I don’t really have any good reason to think we could be pregnant on our own after everything…. Still, here I am, obsessively testing and getting my hopes up. It’s early to be testing, I know, even though I’m technically two days late.

I’m driving myself crazy, willing negative pregnancy tests to JUST. BE. FUCKING. POSITIVE. Or for AF to show her ugly face sooner rather than later, if that’s the end game.

I hate the fucking mind games that come with TTC. But I can’t not try. I’m not ready to be done yet.

UPDATE: The witch showed up bright and early the morning after I wrote this. #toldyouso

im-just-a-girl-standing-in-front-of-a-negative-pregnancy-test-asking-it-to-be-positive-infertilitysucks-98b9a

7 thoughts on “I’ll Probably Get My Period After Posting This

  1. I have been right there. It’s brutal, there is no other way to describe it, there is no answer, no way out but through. but you will get through, you ARE getting through. I’m so sorry, and I am so, so hoping it goes your way. ❤

Talk to Me!

