Infertility Entertainment – Because Sometimes You Just Have to Laugh About It

We still have one more week before we take our IVF class and get our schedule, so I’m busy as a bee researching the different medications I may be taking and learning as much as I can about the procedure itself. I don’t have much to say at the moment, so I thought I would share some creative and entertaining videos about infertility.

First up: Not Everyboby Wants to Hold Your Baby by the lovely and talented Flitany. (Check out her other two songs about infertility while you’re there. This one is my favorite.)

My Aunt Jane Knows More Than My REΒ – We all have one or more of those in our lives.

Finally, if you haven’t watched the None in the Oven series, please check it out.

I’m sure there are many more infertility-related humor pieces out there, so if you come across one, please feel free to post it in the comments, or send me an email.

12 thoughts on “Infertility Entertainment – Because Sometimes You Just Have to Laugh About It

  1. Yep, hilarious. I do agree with the go on vacation thing though. It’s much more fun to spend your money on that than the ivf’s, especially when ivf didn’t work! I’m sure vacation wouldn’t get me knocked up, but it’s a lot more enjoyable!

Talk to Me!

